• Register your interest to attend 2018 today!

“Project of the year” Session for the Project of the year Award

16:50 - 18:00

5 shortlisted companies for the “project of the year” award will present the latest developments on the newest projects and most exciting projects in the European gas market. Following the discussion delegates will vote and select the winner to be awarded the Total award for Project of the Year.

Moderator: François-Régis MoutonVP Oil & Gas Advocacy, TOTAL E&P

1 – Zeebrugge’s Second LNG Jetty – Pascal De Buck, Managing Director and CEO, Fluxys

2 – Sabine Pass LNG Terminal – Helena Wisden, Cheniere

3 – Iveco, new 400hp gas truck – Karl-Martin Studener, Business Director, Iveco

4 – LNG Dunkerque Terminal – Christophe Liaud, Commercial Director, Dunkerque LNG SAS

5 – Audi e-gas Project – Dr. Hermann Pengg, Head of Audi AG’s Renewable Fuels Department, Audi


« Back to previous page