Confirmed 2019 Speakers

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee


Dr. Klaus-Dieter Borchardt

Director for Internal Energy Market

European Commission

Reinhard Mitschek

SVP Gas Transport International


Michael Woltran

VP, Gas Innovation & Advocacy


Katan Hirachand

Managing Director, Project Finance

Societe Generale

Peder Bjorland

Vice President Marketing and Trading Natural Gas


Steinar Eikaas

Vice President Low Carbon Solutions


Andrew Walker

VP Strategy

Cheniere Marketing

Dominic Emery

VP Long-Term Strategy


Patrick Dugas

Head of LNG Trading

Total Gas & Power Limited

Mark Gyetvay

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board & CFO

PAO Novatek

Andree Stracke

Chief Commercial Officer (Origination & Gas Supply)

RWE Supply & Trading GmbH

Fabio Fiorini

Lead Originator


Jonathan Stern

Founder, Natural Gas Research Programme

Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Peter Biltoft-Jensen

Senior Lead Regulatory Advisor, Energy Markets


David Ledesma

Energy & Strategy Consultant


Andreas Holler

Head of Technical Asset Development - Gas Transport International

OMV Gas & Power

Walter Boltz

Senior Advisor of European Energy, Board Member

ACER Board of Appeal

Gary Regan

Consulting Manager

Gas Strategies

Andrey Konoplyanik

Adviser to Director and Professor of International Oil & Gas Business

Gazprom Export and Russian State Gubkin Oil & Gas University

Christos Papadopoulos

Regional Director Europe

Energy Exemplar

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis

Secretary General

Hydrogen Europe

Dr Charles Ellinas

Senior Associate

Atlantic Council

Amos Hochstein

SVP Marketing


Mindaugas Jusius


Klaipedos Nafta

Tadas Matulionis

Director of LNG Department

Klaipedos Nafta

Chris Walters

Managing Consultant

Gas Strategies

David Viduna

Head of Origination


If you cannot see the full list of speakers required for this page please make sure you have ordered all speakers in your custom list.
Edit Custom Order Here »
Only administrators can see this message